Oldie

A doctor says to his patient, ‘I have bad news and worse news’.
‘Oh dear, what’s the bad news?’ asks the patient.
The doctor replies, ‘You only have 24 hours to live’.
‘That’s terrible’, said the patient. ‘How can the news possibly be worse?’
The doctor replies, ‘I’ve been trying to contact you since yesterday’.

This entry was posted in Humour. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Oldie

  1. Bosco says:

    wiity, I like it 😀

  2. Quentin says:

    lol

  3. Bosco says:

    ah yes I revisited your blog and was doig somethign else when I heard this strange noise music and realsiedit was your blog! I could tell striaght away it was a harpsichord!
     
    Beautiful!

  4. parth says:

    Yes, the harpsichord is truly beautiful.

Leave a Reply

