A riddle for people bored in the holidays

 
Wikipedia’s article of today’s day is missing a 1992 somewhere, and I am not dead yet.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to A riddle for people bored in the holidays

  1. Adrian says:

    I think I got it!
     
    Events
    ▪ 1992 – US President George Bush vomits in the lap of Japanese Prime Minister Kiichi Miyazawa
     
    Haha, just kidding. Happy birthday, Parth! (I think that\’s the actual answer…)
     
    If you\’re interested in Bush vomitting, check out YouTube and the BBC.

  2. parth says:

    Hey Adrian!
     
    Thanks for visiting my blog. Yeah you got it, it is my bday today.
    Saw the video on Youtube and read the BBC thing. Really really funny! (I thought you were kidding until I saw the video).
     

  3. Chrissy says:

    Happy New Year!
    yes, go Guitars!!

  4. Cleo says:

    Hey. I guessed that too. So your birthday is on the eighth of January… I\’ll see if I can remember that.

  5. parth says:

    Yep, my bday…but don\’t forget to wish the soul of Elvis Presley a happy bday…and the living Stephen Hawking…and Galileo\’s soul to remind him of his death day (don\’t expect a happy response from him though)…

Leave a Reply

